Stay informed! Visit the SA Department of Health's website for COVID-19 updates: www.sacoronavirus.co.za
Editmicro - A leading supplier of Corporate, Educational and Special Needs products

The Editmicro Team

Editmicro » The Editmicro Team

Pieter Labuschagne
Managing Director

0827364444 pieter@editmicro.co.za

Jenny Labuschagne
Director

0824446795 jenny@editmicro.co.za

Elviera Naidoo
Customer Liaison & Int. Sales Manager

0214332520 elviera@editmicro.co.za

Coenie Labuschagne
Business Manager

0827867286 coenie@editmicro.co.za

Andrew Milner
Financial Manager

0767922535 andrew@editmicro.co.za

Wilfred Demas
Customer Accounts Manager

0214332520 wilfred@editmicro.co.za

Doretta Higgins
Reception/Office Assistant

0214332520 doretta@editmicro.co.za

Salie Moegamat Gamiet
National Technical Manager

0820553325 salie@editmicro.co.za

Shukier de Beer
Support & Repairs (Electronics)

0794906275 shukier@editmicro.co.za

Gerhard Erasmus
Sales Manager - Blindness & Low Vision

0829669132 gerhard@editmicro.co.za

Kyle Williams
Sales - Blind & Low Vision

0214332520 kyle@editmicro.co.za

Petros Mntambo
KZN Technician

0214332520 info@editmicro.co.za

Vishal Ramparsad
Sales, Technical & Support - KZN

0716083954 vishal@editmicro.co.za

Rofhiwa Lambani
Sales & Support Gauteng

0716425635 rofhiwa@editmicro.co.za

Phathi Makuvire
National Professional Development Specialist

0761711895 phathi@editmicro.co.za

Talia Rodrigues
Educational Consultant and Trainer

0823013188 talia@editmicro.co.za

Jessica Williams
Speech-Language Pathologist

0827766142 jessica@editmicro.co.za

Ingrid Roos
Occupational Therapist

0716036374 ingrid@editmicro.co.za

Alexandra Foulsham
Occupational Therapist

0214332520 alexandra@editmicro.co.za

Edwin Segwabe
e-Braille Junior Project Manager

0214332520 info@editmicro.co.za

Dingiwe Lebelo
Consultant (Limpopo)

info@editmicro.co.za 0214332520

Mumsie Moremi
Blind & Low Vision Trainer

0214332520 info@editmicro.co.za

Ezekiel Ngwatle
Trainer - Blindness & Low Vision

Tzaneen (Limpopo)

Martins Ngwatle
Trainer - Blindness & Low Vision

Nebo (Limpopo)

Gladys Malatji
Trainer - Blindness & Low Vision

Polokwane (Limpopo)

Dinah Nyadzeni Tshusa
Trainer - Blindness & Low Vision

Thohoyandou (Limpopo)

Happy Khumalo
Trainer - Blindness & Low Vision

Polokwane (Limpopo)

Matimba Mashimbye
Trainer - Blindness & Low Vision

Louis Trichardt (Limpopo)

Candice Lawrence
Dietician

0214332520 info@editmicro.co.za