Edit Microsystems - A leading supplier of Corporate, Educational and Special Needs products

The Edit Microsystems Team

Edit Microsystems » The Edit Microsystems Team

Pieter Labuschagne
Managing Director

082 736 4444 pieter@editmicro.co.za

Jenny Labuschagne
Director

082 444 6795 jenny@editmicro.co.za

Elviera Naidoo
Customer Liaison & Internal Sales Manager

021 433 2520 elviera@editmicro.co.za

Andrew Milner
Financial Manager

{Bcom Financial Accounting}
076 792 2535
andrew@editmicro.co.za

Coenie Labuschagne
Business Manager

082 786 7286
coenie@editmicro.co.za

Wilfred Demas
Customer Accounts Manager

021 433 2520
wilfred@editmicro.co.za

Gerhard Erasmus
Sales Manager - Blindness & Low Vision

082 966 9132 gerhard@editmicro.co.za

Zoe Michaelides
Assistive Technology Specialist

{BSc(Hons) Occupational Therapy}
082 776 6142
zoe@editmicro.co.za

Fadziso Choto
Assistive Technology Specialist

{BSc Speech & Language Therapy}
082 301 3188
fadziso@editmicro.co.za

Rushdah Hartley
Assistive Technology Specialist

{BSc. Speech- Language Pathology}
{M. Early Childhood Intervention}
071 603 6374
rushdah@editmicro.co.za

Andrea Visser
Assistive Technology Specialist

{BSc Speech-Language & Hearing Therapy}
021 433 2520
info@editmicro.co.za

Wesley Ferguson
Design Specialist

021 433 2520 wesley@editmicro.co.za

Doretta Higgins
Reception/Office Assistant

021 433 2520 doretta@editmicro.co.za

Francoise Berling
Data Capturer

021 433 2520 fran@editmicro.co.za

Kyle Williams
Sales - Blind & Low Vision

E-Braille Project
021 433 2520
kyle@editmicro.co.za

Danyal Salmon
General Product Support

0214332520 danyal@editmicro.co.za

Rofhiwa Lambani
Sales & Support Guateng

071 642 5635
rofhiwa@editmicro.co.za

Salie Moegamat Gamiet
National Technical Manager

082 0553 325
salie@editmicro.co.za

Shukier de Beer
Support & Repairs (Electronics)

0794906275 shukier@editmicro.co.za

Costa Chikulo
Technician

021 433 2520 info@editmicro.co.za

Petros Mntambo
KZN Technician

021 433 2520 info@editmicro.co.za

Vishal Ramparsad
Sales, Technical & Support - KZN

071 608 3954 vishal@editmicro.co.za

Albert Peters
Blind & Low Vision Product Manager

076 171 1895
albert@editmicro.co.za

Edwin Segwabe
e-Braille Junior Project Manager

021 433 2520 info@editmicro.co.za

Hillary Lane
Ambassador For Change

021 433 2520 info@editmicro.co.za

Diana Shonhiwa
Edit Consultant- Zimbabwe

+263 77 291 3967 info@editmicro.co.za

Molly
Edit Consultant - Botswana

+267 71775300 info@editmicro.co.za

Olga Mogome
Edit Consultant - Botswana

+267 71775300 info@editmicro.co.za

Sherene Labuschagne
Audiologist Consultant {BSc Audiology}

021 433 2520 info@editmicro.co.za

Candice Lawrence
Dietician

021 433 2520 info@editmicro.co.za

Natasia Marx
Office Manageress - Mpumalanga Branch

017 811 2998 natasia@editmicro.co.za

Martins Ngwatle
Blind & Low Vision Support Limpopo

021 433 2520 info@editmicro.co.za

Ezekiel Ngwatle
Blind & Low Vision Support Limpopo

021 433 2520 info@editmicro.co.za