Edit Microsystems - A leading supplier of Corporate, Educational and Special Needs products

The Edit Microsystems Team

Edit Microsystems » The Edit Microsystems Team

Pieter Labuschagne
Managing Director

Cell: 082 736 4444 pieter@editmicro.co.za

Jenny Labuschagne
Director

Cell: 082 444 6795 jenny@editmicro.co.za

Elviera Kassim
Internal Sales Manager

Tel: 021 433 2520 elviera@editmicro.co.za

Coenie Labuschagne
Business Manager

Cell:082 786 7286 coenie@editmicro.co.za

Wilfred Demas
Customer Accounts and Logistics

Tel: 021 433 2520 wilfred@editmicro.co.za

Andrew Milner (BCom Fin Acc)
Financial Manager

Cell:076 792 2535 andrew@editmicro.co.za

Salie Gamiet
National Technical Manager

Cell: 082 0553 325 salie@editmicro.co.za

Alice Howes (BSc Speech Therapy)
Assistive Technology Specialist

Cell: 082 776 6142 alice@editmicro.co.za

Sasane Hendricks (BSc Speech Therapy)
Assistive Technology Specialist

Cell: 082 301 3188 sasane@editmicro.co.za

Sisipho Goniwe (BTech Marketing)
Marketing

Tel: 021 433 2520 sisipho@editmicro.co.za

Sarah Fraser (BA Industrial Psychology)
Implementation Specialist

Tel: 021 433 2520 sarah@editmicro.co.za

Shukier de Beer
Junior Support Manager (Electronics)

Tel: 021 433 2520 info@editmicro.co.za

Gerhard Erasmus
Blindness and Low Vision Project Manager

Cell: 082 966 9132 gerhard@editmicro.co.za

Albert Peters
Blind and Low Vision Product Manager - KZN

Cell: 076 171 1895 albert@editmicro.co.za

Kyle Williams
Junior Project Manager - E-Braille Project

Tel: 021 433 2520 kyle@editmicro.co.za

Rofhiwa Lambani
Gauteng Junior Technical Manager

Cell: 071 642 5635 rofhiwa@editmicro.co.za

Edwin Segwabe
Junior Project Manager - E-Braille Project

Tel: 021 433 2520 info@editmicro.co.za

Doretta Higgins
Reception/Office Assistant

Tel: 021 433 2520 info@editmicro.co.za

Ezekiel Ngwatle
Blind & Low Vision Support Limpopo

Martin Ngwatle
Blind & Low Vision Support Limpopo

Petros Mntambo
Technician

Tel: 031 564 9290 info@editmicro.co.za

Vishal Ramparsad
KZN Technician

Cell: 071 608 3954 vishal@editmicro.co.za

Costa Chikulo
Technician

Tel: 021 433 2520 info@editmicro.co.za

Otshepeng Melefe
Junior Project Manager - E-Braille Project

Tel: 021 433 2520 info@editmicro.co.za

Nathi Mazibuko
KZN Junior Technical Manager

Tel: 021 433 2520 info@editmicro.co.za

Sherene Labuschagne (BSc Audiology)
Audiologist Consultant

Tel: 021 433 2520 info@editmicro.co.za

Natasia Marx
Office Manageress - Mpumalanga Branch

Tel: 017 811 2998 natasia@editmicro.co.za

Tamryn Smit (BCom Hons Econ)
Strategic Consultant

Tel: 021 433 2520 tamryn@editmicro.co.za

Diana Shonhiwa
Edit Consultant- Zimbabwe

Cell: +263 77 291 3967 info@editmicro.co.za

Dr. Joy Hartley (Ed.D, MA Ed, H.Dip Ed)
Inclusion Specialist

Cell: 071 608 3954 joy@editmicro.co.za