Stay informed! Visit the SA Department of Health's website for COVID-19 updates: www.sacoronavirus.co.za
Editmicro - A leading supplier of Corporate, Educational and Special Needs products

The Editmicro Team

Editmicro » The Editmicro Team

Pieter Labuschagne
Managing Director

082 736 4444 pieter@editmicro.co.za

Jenny Labuschagne
Director

082 444 6795 jenny@editmicro.co.za

Elviera Naidoo
Customer Success & Internal Sales Manager

021 433 2520 elviera@editmicro.co.za

Coenie Labuschagne
Business Manager

082 786 7286 coenie@editmicro.co.za

Andrew Milner
Financial Manager

076 792 2535 andrew@editmicro.co.za

Wilfred Demas
Customer Accounts Manager

021 433 2520 wilfred@editmicro.co.za

Gerhard Erasmus
Sales Manager - Blindness & Low Vision

082 966 9132 gerhard@editmicro.co.za

Kyle Williams
Sales - Blind & Low Vision

021 433 2520 kyle@editmicro.co.za

Rofhiwa Lambani
Sales & Support Gauteng

071 642 5635 rofhiwa@editmicro.co.za

Salie Moegamat Gamiet
National Technical Manager

082 0553 325 salie@editmicro.co.za

Shukier de Beer
Support & Repairs (Electronics)

0794906275 shukier@editmicro.co.za

Doretta Higgins
Reception/Office Assistant

021 433 2520 doretta@editmicro.co.za

Fadziso Choto
Speech/Language Pathologist

082 301 3188 fadziso@editmicro.co.za

Rushdah Hartley
Speech/Language Pathologist & ECD

071 603 6374 rushdah@editmicro.co.za

Andrea Visser
Speech/Language & Hearing Therapist

021 433 2520 andrea@editmicro.co.za

Petros Mntambo
KZN Technician

021 433 2520 info@editmicro.co.za

Vishal Ramparsad
Sales, Technical & Support - KZN

071 608 3954 vishal@editmicro.co.za

Wesley Ferguson
Design Specialist

021 433 2520 wesley@editmicro.co.za

Danyal Salmon
General Product Support

0214332520 danyal@editmicro.co.za

Albert Peters
Blind & Low Vision Product Manager

076 171 1895 albert@editmicro.co.za

Edwin Segwabe
e-Braille Junior Project Manager

021 433 2520 info@editmicro.co.za

Natasia Marx
Office Manageress - Mpumalanga Branch

017 811 2998 natasia@editmicro.co.za

Molly
Edit Consultant - Botswana

+267 71775300 info@editmicro.co.za

Olga Mogome
Edit Consultant - Botswana

+267 71775300 info@editmicro.co.za

Diana Shonhiwa
Edit Consultant- Zimbabwe

063 77 291 3967 info@editmicro.co.za

Candice Lawrence
Dietician

021 433 2520 info@editmicro.co.za