Edit Microsystems - A leading supplier of Corporate, Educational and Special Needs products

The Edit Microsystems Team

Edit Microsystems » The Edit Microsystems Team

Pieter Labuschagne
Managing Director

Cell: 082 736 4444 pieter@editmicro.co.za

Jenny Labuschagne
Director

Cell: 082 444 6795 jenny@editmicro.co.za

Elviera Kassim
Office & Internal Sales Manager

Tel: 021 433 2520 elviera@editmicro.co.za

Coenie Labuschagne
Business Manager

Cell:082 786 7286 coenie@editmicro.co.za

Wilfred Demas
Customer Accounts Manager

Tel: 021 433 2520 wilfred@editmicro.co.za

Andrew Milner (BCom Fin Acc)
Financial Manager

Cell:076 792 2535 andrew@editmicro.co.za

Gerhard Erasmus
Sales - Blindness & Low Vision Project Manager

Cell: 082 966 9132 gerhard@editmicro.co.za

Doretta Higgins
Reception/Office Assistant

Tel: 021 433 2520 doretta@editmicro.co.za

Francoise Berling
Data Capturer

Tel: 021 433 2520 fran@editmicro.co.za

Rofhiwa Lambani
Sales & Support Guateng

Cell: 071 642 5635 rofhiwa@editmicro.co.za

Salie Moegamat Gamiet
National Technical Manager

Cell: 082 0553 325 salie@editmicro.co.za

Shukier de Beer
Junior Support Manager (Electronics)

Cell: 079 490 6275 shukier@editmicro.co.za

Zoe Michaelides
Assistive Technology Specialist

Cell: 082 776 6142 zoe@editmicro.co.za (BSc Occupational Therapy)

Michelle van der Berg
Speech, Language and Hearing Therapist

Cell: 082 301 3188 michelle@editmicro.co.za (BSpeech-Lang & Hearing)

Fidel Present
Design Specialist

Tel: 021 433 2520 fidel@editmicro.co.za (BA (Hons) Degree-Brand Leadership)

Kyle Williams
Junior Project Manager - E-Braille Project

Tel: 021 433 2520 kyle@editmicro.co.za

Costa Chikulo
Technician

Tel: 021 433 2520 info@editmicro.co.za

Theo Adams
Sales & Support

Cell: 0664726579 theo@editmicro.co.za

Petros Mntambo
KZN Technician

Tel: 021 433 2520 info@editmicro.co.za

Vishal Ramparsad
KZN Technician

Cell: 071 608 3954 vishal@editmicro.co.za

Albert Peters
Blind and Low Vision Product Manager

Cell: 076 171 1895 albert@editmicro.co.za

Edwin Segwabe
Junior Project Manager - E-Braille Project

Tel: 021 433 2520 info@editmicro.co.za

Ezekiel Ngwatle
Blind & Low Vision Support Limpopo

Tel: 021 433 2520 info@editmicro.co.za

Martins Ngwatle
Blind & Low Vision Support Limpopo

Tel: 021 433 2520 info@editmicro.co.za

Sherene Labuschagne (BSc Audiology)
Audiologist Consultant

Tel: 021 433 2520 info@editmicro.co.za

Diana Shonhiwa
Edit Consultant- Zimbabwe

Cell: +263 77 291 3967 info@editmicro.co.za

Natasia Marx
Office Manageress - Mpumalanga Branch

Tel: 017 811 2998 natasia@editmicro.co.za